• Hi All

Please note that at the Chandoo.org Forums there is Zero Tolerance to Spam

Post Spam and you Will Be Deleted as a User

Hui...

• When starting a new post, to receive a quicker and more targeted answer, Please include a sample file in the initial post.

How to Combine each Multiple Sheets to ONLY ONE PDF file?

buitrunghieu

The first, I am very sorry because I am not good at English. I have a problem. Please help me how to Combine Sheet "YCNT" and "NTXD" to ONE Pdf file. Just like Mail Merge in Microsoft Word when I "Finish & Merge" -> Merge to New Document -> From ... To ... -> So I have Only One Document to see. Thank you!

Attachments

• Print_Merge.xlsm
    179.4 KB · Views: 2
buitrunghieu
eg this way:
>>> use code - tags <<<
Code:
Private Sub CommandButton1_Click()
On Error GoTo ex
Dim pr As Variant
Dim aShtLst As Variant
Dim OrigSheet As Variant
Dim ichg As Integer, i1 As Integer, i2 As Integer

aShtLst = Array("YCNT", "NTXD")
OrigSheet = ActiveSheet.Name
i1 = TextBox1.Value
i2 = TextBox2.Value
pr = Application.Dialogs(xlDialogPrinterSetup).Show
If pr = False Then Exit Sub
For ichg = i1 To i2
Range(RefEdit1).Formula = ichg
Calculate
ThisWorkbook.Sheets(aShtLst).PrintOut ActivePrinter:=pr, Copies:=TextBox3.Value
Worksheets(OrigSheet).Select
Next
Unload Me
Exit Sub
ex:
MsgBox "ERORR"
End Sub
I don't know the VBA Code how to Combine All Sheet when printed. I think need something the code I Bold

Last edited by a moderator:
buitrunghieu
You opened Your thread to Ask an Excel Question
That's why You got an Excel sample solution.
Do You now would like to get a VBA Macros -solution?

Please, reread Forum Rules

I mean when I choose "Microsoft Print to PDF" so I must Set file name Each PDF File export. At the Picture I must set name 1,2,3. How I can I Merge 1-2-3 when I run Macro. I can not do that.

buitrunghieu
Seems You skipped that link ...
Code:
Sub ExportAsPDF()
    Sheets(Array("YCNT","NTXD")).Select